Sewing Pattern Giveaway!


I posted a few weeks ago about the Sewing Pattern Swap I set up on facebook and in order to get a few more followers and people involved I thought I would have a giveaway!

These 5 patterns are all up for grabs:

Win all 5 patterns!

Win all 5 patterns!

Vogue V8413B5 (8-16)

Vogue V8413
B5 (8-16)

New Look 6922A (10-22)

New Look 6922
A (10-22)

McCall's M5966CL (6-7-8)

McCall’s M5966
CL (6-7-8)

New Look 69628-18

New Look 6962
8-18

Burda 3566XS-XL

Burda 3566
XS-XL

All 5 patterns are new and factory folded.  I do not have the envelopes as they are OOP discards but I will send you PDFs of the envelope.

The ways you can enter are :

1 entry – Like the Sewing Pattern Swap facebook page

1 entry – Follow @SewingSwap on twitter

3 entries – Share, blog or tweet about the giveaway

10 entries – all of the above!

N.B.  You must then leave a comment on this post telling me what you’ve done.

I need you to do this so I can keep track.

A winner will be chosen on 1st March, tell everyone!

18 thoughts on “Sewing Pattern Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Sewing Pattern Giveaway! | Konnie Kapow!

  2. I’ve shared your shop, liked your shop, shared the give away TWICE, followed you on twitter, I’m now going to go tweet about the give away and now I’m telling you about it. I am your beeeeaaaatttch! x

  3. Pingback: Sewing Pattern Stash: If you love them, let them go! | Sewing Pattern Swap

  4. Pingback: Swaps ahoy! | Sewing Pattern Swap

  5. Pingback: Valentines Day Swap:: Wedding Dress Pattern | Sewing Pattern Swap

  6. Pingback: A guide to fabric shopping I :: Be prepared | Sew Kapow!

  7. Pingback: A Guide to Fabric Shopping II :: Types of fabric and fibre | Sew Kapow!

  8. Pingback: A Guide to Fabric Shopping II :: Types of fabric and fibre | Konnie Kapow!

Leave a Reply

