Nautical Rockabilly Harness for Cats and other small animals / varmints


Since I posted a few weeks ago about the collar I made for Emmylou I have been making them to sell in my shop on Folksy.

I thought I’d share the first one with the imaginary person I seem to be writing to every day!

Nautical Cat / Small Animal Harness in red with detachable bow tie in white with anchors

Nautical Cat / Small Animal Harness in red with ship’s wheels.  Detachable bow tie in white with anchors.
Photo credit: Konnie Kapow

Nautical Cat / Small Animal Harness

Photo credit: Konnie Kapow

Modelled by Hank

Modelled by Hank
Photo credit: Konnie Kapow

He's a good boy is Hank

He’s a good boy is Hank
Photo credit: Konnie Kapow

Pop on over to my Folksy Shop to see this and my other collars / harnesses.

 

Leave a Reply

